My Ultimate March Playlist!

I am a huge fan of dance/trance tracks, and often burn my own CD’s to play in the car.

Here is a list of my all time favourite tracks that I have come across in March 2015.

If you haven’t heard these yet, I would recommend giving them a listen!

1. I Can’t Stop Drinking About You (Chain Smokers remix)

2. Faded – Zhu

3. Julian (Chain Smokers temix)

4. Wasting My Young Years (Sound Remedy remix)

5. I Loved You – Blonde ft Melissa Steel

6. Cast A Spell – Blonde vs PianoMan

7. Rumours – Pep and Rash

8. Can’t Stop Playing – Oliver Heldens

9. They Don’t Know – Disciples

10. King – Years And Years

11. GDFR – Flo Rida

12. Sleep (Conrad Hills remix)

13. Pray To God – Calvin Harris

These are awesome tunes to play in the car, and to listen to when your out and about!

One thought on “My Ultimate March Playlist!

Leave a Reply

