Find A Skin Care Treatment That Works For You

Morning all!

This is not a promotional post, I am just going to share my opinion on popular skin care products.

I count myself as a really unlucky person when it comes to my skin. Although I eat healthily and drink plenty of water, and stay away from alcohol and sugary goods, my skin is absolutely awful. I have always suffered with acne since the age of 12, and I have tried numerous medication and creams to get rid of it, with no change whatsoever.

Recently I visited a local beauty salon and had a microdermbrasial facial, specifically for acne prone skin, and it flattened my blemishes and spots, but this was only temporary. My skin was raw red afterwards and after a couple of days my skin was uneven and spotty again.

The beauty therapist who performed the treatment, recommended ‘Skin Accumax’ to me, and after seeing many before and after photos, I bought them straight away.

I was told to take 4 tablets a day until I see noticeable results, and I can then reduce the amount of tablets I take. In the shop it was £40 for 60 tablets, and by taking 4 a day, they obviously didn’t last long. 

After a week, I had already noticed results and found no new blemishes were appearing. 

Along with my healthy eating diet, my skin did seem to be improving, so when my tablets run out I shopped around online for the same product but for a hopefully cheaper price. 

To my luck I found a seller on eBay who sold these tablets for a much cheaper price of £46 for 120 tablets. 

Of course I bought them and am still taking them today.

If you suffer with acne, I would recommend trying this product, as it is starting to work for me and I can definitely see an improvement!

I have tried other products such as Witch, Garnier and Clearasil, but the only thing that helps me instantly is Tea Tree Oil.

Thank god for Superdrug who seem to always have a 3 for 2 offer on Tea Tree Oil products! 

I use their exfoliator, their blended oil, and their nose strips, and I must say, they are amazing!

They reduce the redness almost immediately and treat my spots wonderfully!

If bad skin is something that really gets you down, I would recommend trying out a variety of different products, because not everyone’s skin is the same and everyone will react differently. Find what works for you and even if there is a slight change, keep with it and hopefully you will see effects sooner rather than later!

81 thoughts on “Find A Skin Care Treatment That Works For You

  1. lawn mowing Baldivis says:

    I just like the valuable info you supply for your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m slightly sure I’ll
    be told plenty of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

    Like

  2. driving school in warrington says:

    I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours as of late, yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article
    like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website
    owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you
    did, the internet shall be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  3. nasdaq com says:

    I simply couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that
    I really loved the standard info a person provide to your guests?
    Is gonna be again continuously to check up on new
    posts

    Like

  4. dj soiree mariage Victoriaville says:

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who had been conducting a little homework on this.

    And he in fact ordered me lunch because I discovered it for him…

    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this topic here
    on your site.

    Like

  5. cinavia ps3 fix says:

    I believe this is among the most vital info for me.
    And i’m satisfied reading your article. But should statement
    on some general issues, The site style is great, the articles is truly great : D.
    Good activity, cheers

    Like

  6. nitro xl review says:

    Thank you for some other informative blog. The place else could I get that type of information written in such a perfect approach?

    I have a undertaking that I’m simply now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

    Like

  7. customized tshirt says:

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am inspired!
    Very helpful information specially the last section 🙂 I deal
    with such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

  8. https://www.facebook.com/W3MediaExperts says:

    Trademarking specifically may give you a huge amount online benefit, at
    the same time as protection from competitor keyword abuses such ‘trademark stuffing’.
    Optimizing your website with search phrases is really a great way to have the most out of
    your web site, but you can find other things you are able
    to do, too. Having a high ranking with search engines like
    google lets people know which you are recognized, recognized and
    easily accessible on the patients searching for a dentist.
    t see your advertisement could just enter a few words into a text box, click a control button, and voila.

    Like

  9. think about search says:

    When the search engine spiders your website, they are looking for how many links are
    going to your website. That’s not all you can do with the data, by putting bits and
    pieces together of your search history, they can build an individual profile, which
    is getting easier to do today. The amount that has to
    be paid is included only in the search ads.

    Like

  10. clarinex says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems
    as though you relied on the video to make your
    point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could
    be giving us something enlightening to read?

    Like

Leave a Reply

