My One Year Blog-Versary

Good afternoon fellow bloggers! Today is my one year blog anniversary! I cannot believe how quick this year has gone. To think a year ago today, I started this little blog, as I love writing, and just thought I would share some of my life experiences and reviews with you wonderful people. It’s crazy how quick the time has gone! Now one year and 1,018 Followers down the line, I can’t imagine what it was like before I started this blog. All I can imagine is me having constant thoughts running through my mind, and stories to tell, with nowhere to jot it all down. I always have thoughts about topics to write about, be it a review on a new product or item of clothing, a funny story to share, or something that I am passionate about, and I am overwhelmed with the positive responses I always receive. Thank you all for reading my posts and taking the time to leave a comment, it means the world!

I just want to thank you all so much for your support, and I look forward to connecting with you all in the near future.

17 thoughts on “My One Year Blog-Versary

Leave a Reply

