Everything 5pounds.com Review

Who says fashion needs to be expensive? A friend recommend a site to me, and to be honest I was a little wary. The site she recommended was everything5pounds.com. She told me she had bought from here several times before and was really happy with the products. I was still un-enthusiastic as how could shoes, bags, dresses and other items be just £5?!

So I checked out the website. In all honesty I wasn’t expecting much. I was expecting a limited selection; but to my surprise they had a great range of dresses, knitwear, tops, bags, accessories and even shoes! I soon filled up my online basket, and had at least 20 items! I only viewed the site just to see what it was all about, but it didn’t take me long to know that I wanted these products. Normally when shopping online for new clothing that I don’t want to spend a great amount of money on, I look at H&M or New Look, as I know the sizes well and how the products fit; and I know they are not too expensive.

When I came to checkout it was only £3.95 for 1st class Royal Mail delivery, which surprised me as I thought delivery would be expensive to make up for the low cost of items.

Here are some photos of me in the dresses that I purchased.

IMG_1047IMG_1048

IMG_1093

IMG_1110 IMG_1142

Excuse the posing, I felt like a catalogue model for the day!

These are few of the many items that I bought from this site, and I have to say that I am extremely impressed. The items fitted perfectly, and I was impressed with the quality. It wasn’t bad at all. I had no idea you could have items such as these for just £5 with no catch! I will be telling all my friends about this site and spreading the word! Goodbye spending £25+ on a new dress or jumper! I will be checking out this website first to see if they have what I need and no doubt they will.

You have to check it out!

2 thoughts on “Everything 5pounds.com Review

Leave a Reply

