You’ve Had Too Much To Think

Yep you read that right..
We all get down and let our minds wonder. Usually when we are on our own. I know I do it all the time. Just wanted to say that if you do feel down, and start worrying about things and your mind drifts off and you feel a bit depressed then stop yourself. Get up and talk with your loved ones, go out with friends, or do something you enjoy. Don’t put yourself down and make yourself feel worse. Just stop yourself from thinking too much, and keep yourself busy.
I hope this can work for you ☺️

17 thoughts on “You’ve Had Too Much To Think

  1. Matthias says:

    I can think what I want, when I want, wherever I want! Don’t tell me what to think and do! Maybe you’re thinking too much about thinking too much. Stop thinking so much about thinking so much. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. crumblesaway says:

    I think your method is useful at times, but I also see value in experiencing the not-so-wonderful side of life. And I tend to think that fully diving into these issues in our heads is the only way to properly deal with them and allow us to move forward. It gets messy though and sometimes it is best to give it a break.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. annj49 says:

    If it’s a depressing think, then that usually stems from a lie, and if i can identify that lie, I can counteract that lie with a truth.

    There is one scripture verse that really helps me too:

    “For the rest, brethren, whatever is true, whatever is worthy of reverence and is honorable and seemly, whatever is just, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely and lovable, whatever is kind and winsome and gracious, if there is any virtue and excellence, if there is anything worthy of praise, think on and weigh and take account of these things [fix your minds on them].” (‭Philippians‬ ‭4‬:‭8‬ AMP)

    Like

  4. 4 year old adult says:

    Every aspect of life offers us the choice of exploiting it for our own good. You have to believe me because, this is being said by someone who is going through a tough phase. I am staying upbeat, it is all about training the mind. Happiness, gloom and depression are nothing but a state of mind 🙂

    Like

  5. Zelma says:

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s truly informative. I am
    going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

