Cereal Killer Cafe

I recently read somewhere about the first ever cereal cafe that has opened.
The Cereal Killer Cafe is open everyday from 7am-10pm, and was founded by two brothers.

This is a quote from their website:

We are Cereal Killer Cafe, the UKs first speciality Cereal Cafe. We are obsessed with everything cereal. We sell over 120 different types of cereal from around the world, if we can source it, we will sell it. To create the perfect bowl of cereal you can choose from 30 different varieties of milk and 20 different toppings. To give you the real sugar rush feeling you had when you were a kid come and visit us for breakfast, lunch or dinner in our nostalgic cafe displaying hundreds of pieces of memorabilia from the 80s and 90s for you to feast your eyes on.

Now I have not always been a lover of cereal, but I was actually really excited about this article. It is located in Brick lane, London, and I am looking to pop up their one weekend and experience this cafe for myself!

IMG_7700.PNG

IMG_7701.PNG

IMG_7703.PNG

IMG_7702.PNG

IMG_7704.PNG

18 thoughts on “Cereal Killer Cafe

  1. Capn Aldous B. Adder says:

    Huh, I never even knew these existed! Who knew?
    Thanks for this, will definitely keep an eye out for this next time I’m up London ways.
    Also, thanks for visiting my site, appreciate it.

    Like

  2. agadudes says:

    Nice share, though some pictures would have been nice.

    I had interesting ideas for a shop myself, but the people around think I’m crazy. Like what’s wrong with selling grapes by piece? I’m sure there are a lot of people who would go and by individual grapes. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ann Koplow says:

    My boyfriend used to be a professional cook, and when somebody asked him recently what kind of cuisine he liked to make, he said, “Breakfast cereal.’ Maybe he could open up a place like this one! I enjoyed reading your post over my cereal, this morning.

    Like

Leave a Reply

