Simply WOW!

20140130-032902.jpg

So as mentioned previously I have this large part of me that loves the piano. I have listened to so many amazing pianists, and now I am going to post my favourites.

I hope you all appreciate these videos as much as I do
(yes this is my soft side)

There are no words.. Just simply incredible..

Pirates Of The Carribean – Jarrod Radnich
Wake Me Up – Jonny May
A Whole New World
All Of Me – Jon Schmidt
Hedwig Theme – Jarrod Radnich
Moonlight Sonata Mvt 3 – Wilhelm Kempff
Toxicity – VkGoesWild

7 thoughts on “Simply WOW!

  1. Mike Walsh says:

    Fabulous. One of my favourite piano pieces was set to the film Meet Joe Black. But it was a particularly poignant film for me. Keep up the good work with the blog! And thanks for the like!

    Like

  2. Jnana Hodson says:

    Check out Keith Jarrett. His live concerts of improvisation are beyond belief. And then there’s all of his straight jazz and straight classical work, either side of the fence worthy of admiration.

    Like

Leave a Reply

